2020 Membership Directory

NEW HORIZON NETWORKING BREAKFAST GROUP

8:00 – 9:00 am – Every Tuesday
Rudy’s Country Store & Bar-B-Q, 21361 I-45, Webster, TX 77598

AERIAL DRONE SERVICES
Carico Jeff   Arry Drone Services, LLC (832) 792-5040 Jeff@ArryDrones.com   ArryDrones.com
Ludwig Felix   Pelican View Drone Services (713) 817-2190 felix@pvdroneservices.com   PVDroneServices.com

ATTORNEY
Alexander David   Law Office of David W Alexander (832) 372-2926 info@davidalexanderlaw.com   DavidAlexanderlaw.com
Callahan Erin   Law Office of Erin C. Callahan, PLCC (713) 352-9653 erin@ecallahan.com   ecallahan.com
Clemens Bob   Law Office of Bob Clemens (281) 635-7177 rjclemens@clemenslawfirm.com ClemensLawFirm.com
Schoemakers Grace GP   Schoemakers, PLLC (832) 408-0505 Grace@GPSLawyer.com   GPSLawyer.com

AUDIO, VIDEO & SECURITY
Scott Paul   Anchor Technology Group (832) 970-0010 Paul.Scott@AnchorTechnologyGroup.com   AnchorTechnologyGroup.com

AUTOMOTIVE
Elms Randy   Amsoil Synthetics (281) 685-7253 NoBrainerOil.aol.com

BOOKKEEPING & Tax Services
Rivesman Bob Rivesman Bookkeeping & Tax Services (281) 770-6392 rrivesman@comcast.net

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COACH
Trout Colton   Today’s the Day (281) 706-3930 PurchasingPositivity@gmail.com

CATERING
Mayberry Pat   Southern Elegance (281) 728-7317 southern.elegance@att.net   SouthernEleganceCatering.com

CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANTS
Parenti Bill   Parran Group Construction (281) 721-5670 Bill@ParranGroup.com   ParranGroup.com

ENERGY
McGovern Jan   Ambit Energy (409) 419-0784 Jan@JanMcGovern.com

FINANCIAL CONSULTANT SERVICES
Cockerell Colton   Sharer McKinley (713) 876-3767 ccockerell@nextfinancial.com   sharermckinley.com/team/colton-cockerell
Gaston Cheri   Gaston Financial Consulting (832) 985-1275 crgaston@yahoo.com   GastonFinancialConsulting.com
Holder Frank   Thrivent Financial (832) 316-4202 Frank.Holder@Thrivent.com   connect.thrivent.com/frank-holder/
Renza Mark   Edward Jones (281) 291-9056 mark.renza@edwardjones.com EdwardJones.com
Stoot Gus Primerica (832) 418-2478 gstoot.kxnu2@primerica.com primerica.com/gusstoot

FUNERAL PRE-PLANNING
Corl Paul F   Funeral Pre-Planning Specialist (832) 758-0901
Zavalla Judy   End of Life Specialist (832) 724-4353 jzavalla1@att.net

GREETING CARDS
Tomalavage Marilyn   Photo Majik by Marilyn (409) 739-9680 marilyn@earthlink.net   photomagikbymarilyn.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS
Acosta Oralia   Nutrilicious (832) 858-4260 acosta.oralia@gmail.com   https://getfithtx.biz/
Luna Susan   Luna Light Myofascial Release Centers (409) 771-6903   lunalight@earthlink.net
Taylor Chiquita   Q Sciences (281) 380-3893 Chiquita.Taylor@yahoo.com   Chiquita.Taylor.myqsciences.com
Warford Doris   Tranot (832) 797-3227 doriswarford@gmail.com doriswarford.mytranont.com

HOME HEALTH AGENCY
Bloomer Dawn   Interim Healthcare (832) 404-2374 dbloomer@interimhealthcare.com   interimhealthcare.com/HoustonSE

INSURANCE SERVICES
Swanson Marilyn   Swanson Health Insurance (281) 773-4210 Marilyn@SwansonHealthInsurance.com   SwansonHealthInsurance.com
Thomas Todd   Goosehead Insurance (281) 480-7762 todd.thomas@goosehead.com   Gooseheadinsurance.com
White Deena   Family Heritage (281) 919-3287 Dwhite@dfgrp.com   familyheritagelife.com

MORTGAGE SERVICES
Fitch Pat   Southern Coast Mortgage (832) 746-5801 Pat@southerncoastmortgage.com
Garza Dan   American Capital Corp (713) 784-9200 dan.garza@AmCapLoan.com   amcaploan.com
Neville Rachael   Supreme Lending (832) 438-5626 Rachel.Neville@SupremeLending.com   rachaelneville.supremelending.com

PET SERVICES
Rodriguez Jennifer   Pet Medical Center (281) 326-2832 receptionist@yourpetmedicalcenter.com   YourPetMedicalCenter.com
Weisell Becca   Aunt Becca’s Pet Care (936) 635-6133

PHOTOGRAPHY
Tomalavage Marilyn   Photo Majik by Marilyn (409) 739-9680 Majikmiket@earthlink.net   photomagikbymarilyn.com
Warford Frank   2nd to None Photography (832) 515-3932 fwarford@gmail.com   2ndtononephotography.com

PRINTER CARTRIDGES – RECYCLED
Clark Bob   Bay Area Office Supplies (832) 738-1650 orders@BAOS.biz

REAL ESTATE
Lyde Jason J.   Trendstar Realty (832) 421-5933 j.lyde@trendstarrealtytx.com   trendstarrealtytx.com
McGovern Jan   BH Gardens Gary Greene (281) 910-3500 janmcgovern5@comcast.net   janmcgovern.com
Treadway Linda   eXp Realty (682) 224-9848 Linda.Treadway@eXpRealty.com   TreadwayGulfCoastRealEstate.com

ROOFING
Boyd Ron   Braun’s Roofing (409) 466-4170 RonBoyd5263@gmail.com BraunsRoofing.com

SIGN COMPANY
Rance Randy   Sign Craft (409) 770-4062 RandyRance@signcrafttexas.com    signcrafttexas.com

SKINCARE
Brown Andrea   EVER Skincare (832) 689-6449 andreabrown815@sbcglobal.net   everskin.com/with/andreabrown

STAFFING/PERSONNEL SERVICES
Michalski April   Action Personnel (409) 351-0773 amichalski@actionpersonnel.net   actionpersonnel.net

TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICES
Reichek Sam   Bay Area Communications (713) 252-2612 sam@bayareacomm.com   BayAreaComm.com

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Dorman Robert   Sterling Transportation Services (281) 772-8825 rdorman12@gmail.com   sterling-transportation-services.com

TRAVEL SERVICES
Peel Janis   Believe It Custom Travel (281) 923-2971 janis@believeitcustomtravel.com   BelieveItCustomTravel.com

TUTORING SERVICES
Pearson Nicole   Pearson & Son Tutoring (832) 454-7599 adhdtutor1@gmail.com

VACATION CONDOS
Swanson Marilyn   Galveston Tropical Condos (281) 773-4210 marilynaswanson@earthlink.net GalvestonTropicalCondos.com

WEB DESIGNER
Arnaud Major   Major Websites (713) 910-0908 major@majorwebsites.com   majorwebsites.com